What does the "Others" checkbox refer to?

Q: What does the "Others" checkbox refer to?

A: At the bottom of the Flyer Editor, in the Automatic Submission section, you'll find a checkbox labeled "Others."  If this box is checked, it means that as we add new syndication partners, your listing will automatically be submitted to them without your having to re-publish the flyer. It also refers to sites where your listing may appear but will not necessarily (e.g., sites that privilege paid listings over free ones).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk