When I unpublish a flyer, does it automatically get removed from the sites to which it was posted?

A: Yes. Unpublishing a flyer does automatically remove the listing from the sites to which it was posted. The process usually takes 24-48 hours from the time you unpublish the flyer.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk